All Friday/Saturday Events start at 9pm • Sunday 5 – 7pm.

MAY

Soul Ingredients
Sat 5th May

Alex Lipinski
Sunday 13th May

Spencer Flay
Sat 26th May

JUNE

Mike Bess
Sunday 10th June

JULY

Mike Bess
Sunday 15th July

Unique New York
Friday 29th July

AUGUST

Mike Bess
Sunday 12th August

SEPTEMBER

Ale and Cider Festival
Saturday 9th September
1pm – Dusk

Mike Bess
16th September

OCTOBER

Magical Mystery Four
Friday 5th October

Mike Bess
Sunday 14th October

NOVEMBER

Mike Bess
Sunday 18th November

DECEMBER

Dockside
Saturday 1st December

The Nightshift
New Years Eve 8pm – 1am